Imperfect Alchemist longlisted for the HWA Debut Crown Award 2021

IA - HWA Debut Crown Award Longlist 2021

Imperfect Alchemist by Naomi Miller has been selected by the Historical Writers’ Association 2021 Debut Crown Award longlist!

The 2021 Crown Awards (Debut, Gold and Non-Fiction) are for full-length books published for the first time in English in the UK between 1 April 2020 – 31st March 2021. For fiction, the bulk of the narrative of the work submitted must take place at least thirty-five years prior to publication. The Debut Crown is for the best book by a debut novelist.

Here’s what HWA had to say about Imperfect Alchemist:

A beautiful tale of two women who find solace in each others company while facing those who doubt their worth. Gripping!

Share this post with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Where do you live?